Contact Us

Board Meetings are generally held monthly usually held on the third Thursday closest to the 15th

Contact the Board

To send an email to the Board, please use the following address: 

Individual Members

  • Jeff Ross 
  • Matt McAlonis   President
  • Derek Rabold  Treasurer
  • Kristin Thomas Secretary
  • Becky Holmes Vice President
  • Adam Maust
  • Tony Bowers General Counsel
  • Beth Johns